> Welcome to St. Mary's Simsbury > About Us > Our Faculty & Admistrative Staff > Teacher & Staff Email Addresses > by Subject

by Subject

Health Office
Please call 658-9412 to report a child's absence from school or you may email: hoffice@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Gina Raymond, Honors Middle School Math
email: graymond@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Nikki Raymond, Academic Middle School Math
email: nraymond@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Kyla Elliott, Middle School Academic Literature, Gr. 8 Language Arts & Gr. 8 Academic Math - Section E
email: kelliott@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

*** Effective 11-10-17 - Long Term Substitute for Kyla Elliott's classes - Judy Livingston.
email: jlivingston@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Jennifer Janaskie, Middle School Gr. 6 & 7Language Arts, Honors Literature & 6th Grade Home Room
email: jjanaskie@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Kerri Work,8th Grade Home Room
Grade 6, 7 & 8 Religion & History
email: kwork@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Raimonda Jalinskas,Vocal Music
email: rjalinskas@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Alba Jaquez, Spanish
email: ajaquez@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Debbie Morse, Instrumental Music
email: dmorse@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Scott Gangloff, Physical Education - Use this email for correspondence regarding student's participation in school physical education classes.
email: sgangloff@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Athletic Director Information - Use this email in regard to sports scheduling, practice schedules and coaching questions or dialogue.
email: ADirector@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Instructors from Talcott Mountain Science Academy, Science - Grades 6-8
email: TMSC@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Maribeth Mortillaro, Librarian
email: mmortillaro@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Alane Powell, Art
email: apowell@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Donna Hatch, Technology Coordinator
email: dhatch@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net





St. Mary's School ~ 946 Hopmeadow Street ~ Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone ~ 860.658.9412
Fax ~ 860.658.1737


Designed by