> Welcome to St. Mary's Simsbury > About Us > Our Faculty & Administrative Staff > Teacher & Staff Email Addresses > by Subject

by Subject

Health Office
Please call 658-9412 to report a child's absence from school or you may email: hoffice@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Gina Raymond, 6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Math & Coding
email: graymond@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Nikki Chantharasouk, Middle School Math & Coding PreK & Kindergarten
email: nchantharasouk@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Judy Livingston, Long Term Sub, Middle School Academic Literature, Gr. 6 & 7 Language Arts
email: jlivingston@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Donna Nolan, Middle School Honors Literature, Gr. 8 Language Arts, & Grs. 7 & 8 Geography
email: dnolan@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Kerri Work,8th Grade Home Room
Grade 6, 7 & 8 Religion & History
email: kwork@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Raimonda Jalinskas,Vocal Music
email: rjalinskas@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Megan Williams, 7th Grade Homeroom & Spanish
email: mwilliams@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Richard Shonty, Instrumental Music - Future Musicians, Inc.
email: band@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Laura Williams, Physical Education - Use this email for correspondence regarding student's participation in school physical education classes.
email: lwilliams@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Athletic Director Information - Use this email in regard to sports scheduling, practice schedules and coaching questions or dialogue.
email: ADirector@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Instructors from Talcott Mountain Science Academy, Science - Grades 6-8
email: TMSC@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Patricia Andersen, Librarian
email: library@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Christine Bennett, Art
email: cbennett@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Maria Damian, Technology Coordinator
email: mdamian@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net





St. Mary's School ~ 946 Hopmeadow Street ~ Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone ~ 860.658.9412
Fax ~ 860.658.1737


Designed by