> Welcome to St. Mary's Simsbury > About Us > Our Faculty & Administrative Staff > Teacher & Staff Email Addresses > by Grade

by Grade

Michelle Howard, Prekindergarten
email: mhoward@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Maribeth Mortillaro, Kindergarten
email: mmortillaro@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Kim Pabich-Phillips, 1st Grade
email: kpabichphillips@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Carrie Herron, 2nd Grade
email: cherron@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Jackie Howes, 3rd Grade
email: jhowes@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Jennifer Janaskie, 4th Grade
email: jjanaskie@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Virgina Gore, 5th Grade
email: vgore@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Nikki Chantharasouk, Academic Middle School Math & Coding PreK & Kindergarten
email: nchantharasouk@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Kerri Work, 8th Grade Home Room
Grade 6, 7 & 8 Religion & History
email: kwork@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Gina Raymond, 6th Grade Homeroom, Honors Middle School Math & Coding
email: graymond@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Instructors from Talcott Mountain Science Academy, Science - Grades 6-8
email: TMSC@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Megan Williams, 7th Grade Homeroom & Spanish
email: mwilliams@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net





St. Mary's School ~ 946 Hopmeadow Street ~ Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone ~ 860.658.9412
Fax ~ 860.658.1737


Designed by