> Welcome to St. Mary's Simsbury > About Us > Our Faculty & Admistrative Staff > Teacher & Staff Email Addresses > by Grade

by Grade

Roxanne Kane, Prekindergarten - RKane@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Dianne Ciarcia, Kindergarten
email: dciarcia@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Sheri Jehnings, 1st Grade
email: sjehnings@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Carrie Herron, 2nd Grade
email: cherron@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Kim Pabich-Phillips, 3rd Grade
email: kpabichphillips@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Sister Mary Kolbe Heffern, F.S.E, 4th Grade
email: srmkheffern@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Virgina Gore, 5th Grade
email: vgore@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Jennifer Janaskie, 6th Grade
email: jjanaskie@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Scott Gangloff, 7th Grade Homeroom & Physical Education - Use this email for correspondence regarding homeroom related concerns (e.g., changes to dismissal) and student's participation in school physical education classes. If your inquiry is in regard to sports scheduling, practice schedules and coaching questions or dialogue, please use the Athletic Director email that appears as a separate contact listed beneath the 8th grade homeroom email information.
email: sgangloff@Stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Athletic Director Information - Use this email in regard to sports scheduling, practice schedules and coaching questions or dialogue.
email: ADirector@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Kerri Work, 8th Grade Home Room
Grade 6, 7 & 8 Religion & History
email: kwork@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Gina Raymond, Honors Middle School Math
email: graymond@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Nikki Raymond, Academic Middle School Math
email: nraymond@stmarysimsbury.eduk12.net

Instructors from Talcott Mountain Science Academy, Science - Grades 6-8
email: TMSC@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Alba Jaquez, Spanish
email: ajaquez@StMarysimsbury.eduk12.net





St. Mary's School ~ 946 Hopmeadow Street ~ Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone ~ 860.658.9412
Fax ~ 860.658.1737


Designed by