> Welcome to St. Mary's Simsbury > About Us > Our Faculty & Admistrative Staff > Teacher & Staff Email Addresses > Staff

Staff

School Office - Use this email address for any general questions you may have about the school, our calendar, upcoming events, to report information concerning a student (e.g., late arrival or early dismissal) or to request assistance or other information.
email: SMSOffice@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Margaret Williamson, Principal
email: MWilliamson@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Toni Chagnon, Director of Advancement
email: TChagnon@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Michelle Howard, Administrative Assistant
email: MHoward@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Donna Hatch, Apple Technology Coordinator & Administrative Office Support
email: DHatch@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Mary Ann Henzler, Bookkeeper
email: MHenzler@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net

Health Office, To report student absences, tardiness or to address other concerns regarding student health.
email: hoffice@StMarySimsbury.eduk12.net






St. Mary's School ~ 946 Hopmeadow Street ~ Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone ~ 860.658.9412
Fax ~ 860.658.1737


Designed by